2111 S. West Ave., #54 Waukesha, WI 53189  Local: (262) 970-7673 Tollfree: (800) 876-7673
Customer Reviews
THINKING OF YOU FLORIST
Local Waukesha, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (66 reviews)
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

The arrangement was beautiful!!
Date: Nov 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very helpful and friendly even after ordering online.
marilyn's Reply:
Date: Nov 18, 2016, 9:12 am

Thanks, it's our pleasure!!
Date: Sep 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I'm in TX. I used TOYF to send a bouquet to my friend in Florida to celebrate her new citizenship. They were helpful, fast, & my friend was surprised with some festive flowers!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Everything was excellent, looking forward to using you in the future
Date: Mar 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful! Brightened up the day for a post-surgery friend. Very quick delivery.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers and truffles were great! I loved it. The gorilla stuffed animal holding flowers? Not so much...
Date: Sep 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers for my daughter's wedding were beautiful! 5 days later and I'm still enjoying them. Marilyn was fantastic to work with, I would highly recommend checking out Thinking of You Florist for your next Wedding. I actually use them for ALL my flower ordering occasions and have never been disappointed.
Marilyn's Reply:
Date: Sep 26, 2015, 7:21 pm

Thank you so much for this very nice review. You and your daughter were a pleasure to work with! thanks again
Date: Jun 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

I used this flower shop for my wedding and they did an amazing job! Everything was perfect, even when I had to make last minute changes. They are a pleasure to work with!
Date: Jun 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful, and arrived before I had to go to work in the morning - perfect in every possible way!
Date: May 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Thinking of You was a pleasure to work with. They didn't pressure me into buying a bigger bouquet of flowers. The delivery was on time and my friend loved them. I won't hesitate to call them again. Thank you!
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Recipient loved the arrangement!! Thank you!
Date: Mar 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

I was extremely happy with my experience. I ordered flowers for a funeral and I from out of town. I found your website online and felt very well taken care of. Thank you!
MARILYN's Reply:
Date: Mar 09, 2015, 2:28 pm

THANKS SO VERY MUCH FOR LETTING US KNOW!!! WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!
Date: Feb 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

They did a wonderful job. The flowers were lovely and made the day for my lady! They also delivered on short notice.... everything turned out perfect. Thanks!
Date: Jun 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

I liked the arrangement and color combination of the flowers.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: May 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

May, 2014: My Mother's Day flowers were over the top beautiful. My daughter has used this florist before. I can always tell when a floral artist is involved in the creation process of an arrangement that is sent to me. Daughter lives in another State and has been taken advantage of by other florists, but NEVER this one. These people are consistently A-1.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Feb 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

The lovely flowers and premium chocolate made for a perfect birthday.
Date: Nov 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

I ordered a flower arrangement for a dear friend who had just lost their child, I told them the dollar amount and asked them to do a beautiful arrangement. They did, within hours of ordering I received calls from the family about how beautiful it is. Awesome florists. Will definitely use again. Thanks Thinking of you florists.
Date: Sep 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Great flowers, fast and easy service, delivered the day it was ordered using the convenient online website! Will definitely go back!
Date: Aug 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Jul 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Timely delivery. Beautiful arrangement. Thank you!
Date: May 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: May 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Nice new delivery truck, Gary is super friendly, so glad you are our local florist Marilyn!!!
Date: Mar 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

My friend loved the arrangement and mentioned several times how beautiful the flowers were, even days after they were delivered. I appreciated the fact that the shop e-mailed me once the arrangement was delivered. I would recommend this shop and their service.
Date: Nov 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very pleased with the bouquet we sent for a company function. It was used as the main display piece. Would definitely recommend.
Date: Nov 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Super friendly and wonderfully fast service. The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: May 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

My nephew and his wife were THRILLED with the arrangement and so was I! It was beautiful and just what I expected!! Thank you so much for taking such good care of me! I will be back in your store soon!
Date: Mar 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

i always get my wife's birthday and ann. gifts from them. they have beautiful scented candles and flowers. the best part is they are very affordable. keep up the great job. repeat customer of over 10 yrs.
Date: Mar 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

i just love this place. i ordered an arrangemet for my mothers bd. it was beautiful and it lasted over a month. their prices are so reasonable and friendly people
Date: Sep 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

flowers were fresh
Date: Sep 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

Professional service. Beautiful arrangements. Great service. A pleasure to do business with.
Date: May 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

Awesome! Great website! Easy to use/order! On time delivery! Maybe add a "refer a friedn" button to your site...I love to pass along great experiences to my friends and family!
Date: Dec 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

I ordered the flowers online. They arrived on time and looked beautiful. I was very happy.
Date: Dec 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Oct 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Oct 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

YOU DO AN EXCELLENT JOB. I WAS DELIGHTED TO RECEIVE THIS BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENT AND I'VE ALWAYS BEEN SATISFIED WHENEVER I PURCHASED FLOWERS FROM YOU.
Date: Sep 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

They are wonderful!
Date: Aug 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful roses -- still look great six days later. Personal delivery -- would highly reccomend.
Date: Aug 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

super friendly, fast service and beautiful arrangements.
Date: Feb 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

Thinking of you Florist is always willing to help. Great customer service, great flowers, great prices. I would recommend this florist for all your floral needs.
Date: Nov 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WI

I have placed orders twice now, not ever being in your floral shop and the recipient has been very pleased both times. I would use you again and recommend you to others for that area. Thanks! Sue
Date: Oct 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Jul 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: **

Very nice site!
Date: Jun 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

Hand delivered, fast online ordering, pleasant staff. Thank you
Date: Feb 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WI

My mom received the flowers and was extremely happy with them. She said they lasted longer than any other flowers she had ever received. I am very satisfied, thank you!
Date: Jan 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for making and delivering such a wonderful bouquet to make my sweetheart tear up with happiness! Your professional service is excellent and I will continue to do business with you for all my sweetheart's flowery needs. With my sincere thanks, JC
Date: Dec 20, 2008
Name:

State/Province: WI

Lovely store website and so easy to use. Thanks and I will definitely use again.
Date: Dec 17, 2008
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flower Delivery To Waukesha, WI
See Delivery Areas